Australia Saturday Lotto Archive for 1992

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1992

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 26th December 1992
6
9
23
31
36
44
22
24
Saturday 19th December 1992
4
10
25
35
36
45
13
33
Saturday 12th December 1992
1
4
13
14
28
43
8
30
Saturday 5th December 1992
4
11
17
19
23
36
1
22
Saturday 28th November 1992
5
25
27
28
29
43
31
37
Saturday 21st November 1992
7
11
13
28
29
34
43
44
Saturday 14th November 1992
1
7
13
28
35
41
6
15
Saturday 7th November 1992
7
8
11
22
29
35
41
42
Saturday 31st October 1992
3
8
22
24
37
45
12
40
Saturday 24th October 1992
12
20
21
28
29
33
35
37
Saturday 17th October 1992
6
12
23
38
41
42
22
40
Saturday 10th October 1992
7
14
28
32
33
34
4
13
Saturday 3rd October 1992
8
10
11
25
33
42
7
22
Saturday 26th September 1992
8
12
19
27
33
38
23
25
Saturday 19th September 1992
13
18
27
41
44
45
29
39
Saturday 12th September 1992
14
15
23
27
34
40
1
11
Saturday 5th September 1992
1
3
6
7
29
42
11
33
Saturday 29th August 1992
1
9
12
15
19
34
37
45
Saturday 22nd August 1992
11
13
23
24
35
39
5
45
Saturday 15th August 1992
21
25
28
33
38
43
11
45
Saturday 8th August 1992
3
8
10
11
21
31
41
43
Saturday 1st August 1992
4
13
20
30
34
36
14
21
Saturday 25th July 1992
2
14
19
23
30
43
18
29
Saturday 18th July 1992
7
14
16
33
38
43
1
2
Saturday 11th July 1992
1
5
8
17
19
33
7
27
Saturday 4th July 1992
4
5
6
13
22
44
28
29
Saturday 27th June 1992
9
11
16
36
38
39
4
40
Saturday 20th June 1992
2
6
18
19
32
45
11
38
Saturday 13th June 1992
1
21
27
30
35
45
7
44
Saturday 6th June 1992
1
22
25
31
36
43
7
33
Saturday 30th May 1992
1
7
24
27
38
42
15
36
Saturday 23rd May 1992
1
11
19
30
33
41
27
31
Saturday 16th May 1992
1
18
25
37
39
43
5
26
Saturday 9th May 1992
11
13
14
18
19
37
8
12
Saturday 2nd May 1992
3
15
16
19
32
43
1
20
Saturday 25th April 1992
11
15
18
19
42
43
20
26
Saturday 18th April 1992
11
12
25
38
43
44
8
22
Saturday 11th April 1992
7
16
19
30
41
43
36
39
Saturday 4th April 1992
3
8
19
30
32
38
12
28
Saturday 28th March 1992
3
12
13
17
40
44
28
42
Saturday 21st March 1992
4
19
31
33
34
36
30
44
Saturday 14th March 1992
13
19
24
29
33
38
12
40
Saturday 7th March 1992
1
18
20
23
25
29
16
43
Saturday 29th February 1992
9
17
24
28
35
37
5
44
Saturday 22nd February 1992
3
9
11
27
37
43
14
45
Saturday 15th February 1992
6
10
14
18
28
40
23
25
Saturday 8th February 1992
11
26
31
32
36
45
13
29
Saturday 1st February 1992
4
11
23
30
34
43
18
36
Saturday 25th January 1992
5
13
28
33
41
44
6
21
Saturday 18th January 1992
23
30
36
38
40
43
9
21
Saturday 11th January 1992
9
18
29
38
41
44
7
30
Saturday 4th January 1992
1
8
16
17
24
35
3
38
Facebook Twitter