Australia Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 1989

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 1989
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
Saturday 23rd December 1989
  • 2
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 4
  • 19
Saturday 16th December 1989
  • 2
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 38
  • 40
  • 29
  • 42
Saturday 9th December 1989
  • 4
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 17
  • 18
Saturday 2nd December 1989
  • 3
  • 8
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 42
  • 17
  • 29
Saturday 25th November 1989
  • 25
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 1
  • 16
Saturday 18th November 1989
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 31
  • 37
Saturday 11th November 1989
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 5
  • 26
Saturday 4th November 1989
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 23
  • 24
Saturday 28th October 1989
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 33
  • 15
  • 42
Saturday 21st October 1989
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 40
  • 41
  • 22
  • 26
Saturday 14th October 1989
  • 6
  • 7
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 22
  • 36
Saturday 7th October 1989
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 41
  • 43
  • 26
  • 27
Saturday 30th September 1989
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
  • 4
  • 7
Saturday 23rd September 1989
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 41
  • 3
  • 20
Saturday 16th September 1989
  • 13
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 5
  • 12
Saturday 9th September 1989
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 2
  • 24
Saturday 2nd September 1989
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 4
  • 34
Saturday 26th August 1989
  • 1
  • 6
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 44
  • 13
  • 28
Saturday 19th August 1989
  • 1
  • 8
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 28
  • 34
Saturday 12th August 1989
  • 10
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
  • 12
  • 34
Saturday 5th August 1989
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 42
  • 5
  • 28
Saturday 29th July 1989
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 12
  • 30
Saturday 22nd July 1989
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 14
  • 40
Saturday 15th July 1989
  • 1
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 7
  • 43
Saturday 8th July 1989
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 27
  • 39
  • 5
  • 43
Saturday 1st July 1989
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 12
  • 19
Saturday 24th June 1989
  • 1
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 14
  • 16
Saturday 17th June 1989
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 11
  • 27
Saturday 10th June 1989
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 44
  • 2
  • 25
Saturday 3rd June 1989
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 42
  • 45
  • 5
  • 9
Saturday 27th May 1989
  • 7
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 22
  • 33
Saturday 20th May 1989
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 38
  • 44
  • 40
  • 45
Saturday 13th May 1989
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 45
  • 31
  • 41
Saturday 6th May 1989
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 21
  • 32
Saturday 29th April 1989
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
  • 13
Saturday 22nd April 1989
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 37
  • 25
  • 32
Saturday 15th April 1989
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 30
  • 17
  • 41
Saturday 8th April 1989
  • 11
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
  • 43
  • 15
  • 38
Saturday 1st April 1989
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 4
  • 39
Saturday 25th March 1989
  • 7
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
Saturday 18th March 1989
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 42
  • 30
  • 41
Saturday 11th March 1989
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 33
  • 40
  • 10
  • 12
Saturday 4th March 1989
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 20
  • 43
Saturday 25th February 1989
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 15
  • 23
Saturday 18th February 1989
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 2
  • 45
Saturday 11th February 1989
  • 6
  • 10
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 36
  • 42
Saturday 4th February 1989
  • 3
  • 13
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 15
  • 22
Saturday 28th January 1989
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
Saturday 21st January 1989
  • 2
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 15
  • 28
Saturday 14th January 1989
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 21
  • 36
Saturday 7th January 1989
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 25
  • 30
Facebook Twitter