Australia Saturday Lotto Archive for 1987

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1987

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 26th December 1987
5
10
21
22
25
27
13
23
Saturday 19th December 1987
19
21
25
27
42
45
12
13
Saturday 12th December 1987
23
26
27
36
38
44
3
45
Saturday 5th December 1987
1
2
16
24
32
38
37
45
Saturday 28th November 1987
9
12
24
25
26
43
21
28
Saturday 21st November 1987
26
29
38
41
43
44
5
39
Saturday 14th November 1987
12
13
18
34
40
45
8
43
Saturday 7th November 1987
4
16
17
27
41
42
13
14
Saturday 31st October 1987
7
10
11
16
32
33
19
45
Saturday 24th October 1987
17
23
25
36
39
43
5
10
Saturday 17th October 1987
13
16
19
40
41
44
9
32
Saturday 10th October 1987
7
9
14
20
35
41
40
45
Saturday 3rd October 1987
3
12
26
33
41
44
2
24
Saturday 26th September 1987
6
11
20
31
35
44
26
28
Saturday 19th September 1987
2
11
15
19
27
31
16
20
Saturday 12th September 1987
4
6
7
25
29
42
17
23
Saturday 5th September 1987
12
14
24
32
37
40
8
31
Saturday 29th August 1987
7
22
23
35
37
45
15
25
Saturday 22nd August 1987
1
6
8
27
33
39
10
40
Saturday 15th August 1987
23
33
34
37
38
39
1
44
Saturday 8th August 1987
3
8
13
17
31
39
7
15
Saturday 1st August 1987
11
23
31
33
40
42
10
34
Saturday 25th July 1987
1
2
12
15
38
39
21
22
Saturday 18th July 1987
1
6
8
30
32
41
10
27
Saturday 11th July 1987
1
12
18
20
26
42
30
37
Saturday 4th July 1987
18
19
20
28
33
36
11
34
Saturday 27th June 1987
1
4
14
16
30
45
15
23
Saturday 20th June 1987
2
3
29
30
35
43
16
36
Saturday 13th June 1987
7
11
21
32
40
45
20
39
Saturday 6th June 1987
9
14
15
18
19
25
6
39
Saturday 30th May 1987
7
15
31
32
38
43
13
19
Saturday 23rd May 1987
4
6
12
13
25
32
22
35
Saturday 16th May 1987
8
12
16
33
38
40
30
35
Saturday 9th May 1987
9
12
17
24
30
44
5
41
Saturday 2nd May 1987
1
5
14
36
41
44
7
25
Saturday 25th April 1987
2
8
18
33
35
41
10
14
Saturday 18th April 1987
7
26
29
31
33
38
3
8
Saturday 11th April 1987
4
7
17
23
33
37
15
41
Saturday 4th April 1987
2
11
17
29
32
40
10
16
Saturday 28th March 1987
2
10
18
27
28
36
33
39
Saturday 21st March 1987
8
10
14
29
35
38
21
34
Saturday 14th March 1987
10
16
22
23
27
37
11
44
Saturday 7th March 1987
7
9
11
20
28
36
37
40
Saturday 28th February 1987
2
6
27
35
41
44
23
32
Saturday 21st February 1987
14
16
29
41
42
43
8
27
Saturday 14th February 1987
18
19
20
29
32
40
10
15
Saturday 7th February 1987
4
9
28
32
35
39
5
15
Saturday 31st January 1987
2
8
12
15
22
35
41
43
Saturday 24th January 1987
18
21
24
25
26
44
8
34
Saturday 17th January 1987
3
9
20
29
36
44
10
45
Saturday 10th January 1987
5
24
31
36
40
44
4
33
Saturday 3rd January 1987
3
8
15
16
23
25
10
31
Facebook Twitter