Australia Powerball Results Archive for 2013

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 26th December 2013
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 13
$50,000,000
Thursday 19th December 2013
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 10
$40,000,000 R
Thursday 12th December 2013
  • 16
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 1
$30,000,000 R
Thursday 5th December 2013
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 37
  • 3
$20,000,000 R
Thursday 28th November 2013
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 5
$15,000,000 R
Thursday 21st November 2013
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 10
$10,000,000 R
Thursday 14th November 2013
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 19
$6,000,000 R
Thursday 7th November 2013
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 15
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 31st October 2013
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 19
$3,000,000
Thursday 24th October 2013
  • 2
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 38
  • 15
$30,000,000
Thursday 17th October 2013
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
  • 2
$20,000,000 R
Thursday 10th October 2013
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 32
  • 39
  • 16
$10,000,000 R
Thursday 3rd October 2013
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 10
$6,000,000 R
Thursday 26th September 2013
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 40
  • 8
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 19th September 2013
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 12
$30,000,000
Thursday 12th September 2013
  • 5
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
  • 4
$20,000,000 R
Thursday 5th September 2013
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 8
$10,000,000 R
Thursday 29th August 2013
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 7
$6,000,000 R
Thursday 22nd August 2013
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 11
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 15th August 2013
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 12
$20,000,000
Thursday 8th August 2013
  • 1
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 12
$10,000,000 R
Thursday 1st August 2013
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 8
$6,000,000 R
Thursday 25th July 2013
  • 6
  • 7
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 40
  • 15
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 18th July 2013
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 4
$30,000,000
Thursday 11th July 2013
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 35
  • 38
  • 9
$20,000,000 R
Thursday 4th July 2013
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 11
$10,000,000 R
Thursday 27th June 2013
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 9
$6,000,000 R
Thursday 20th June 2013
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 14
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 13th June 2013
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
  • 7
$10,000,000
Thursday 6th June 2013
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 8
$6,000,000 R
Thursday 30th May 2013
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 16
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 23rd May 2013
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 7
$10,000,000
Thursday 16th May 2013
  • 4
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 40
  • 13
$6,000,000 R
Thursday 9th May 2013
  • 2
  • 4
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 4
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 2nd May 2013
  • 4
  • 10
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 20
$31,027,692
Thursday 25th April 2013
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 20
$50,000,000 R
Thursday 18th April 2013
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 2
$40,000,000 R
Thursday 11th April 2013
  • 4
  • 7
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 40
  • 12
$30,000,000 R
Thursday 4th April 2013
  • 7
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 5
$20,000,000 R
Thursday 28th March 2013
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 19
$10,000,000 R
Thursday 21st March 2013
  • 3
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 18
$6,000,000 R
Thursday 14th March 2013
  • 5
  • 9
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 18
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 7th March 2013
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 5
$3,000,000
Thursday 28th February 2013
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 24
  • 44
  • 5
Thursday 21st February 2013
  • 9
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 45
  • 19
Thursday 14th February 2013
  • 1
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 16
Thursday 7th February 2013
  • 5
  • 15
  • 23
  • 33
  • 44
  • 27
Thursday 31st January 2013
  • 4
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 16
Thursday 24th January 2013
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
Thursday 17th January 2013
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 24
Thursday 10th January 2013
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
Thursday 3rd January 2013
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 32
Facebook Twitter