Australia Powerball Archive for 2012

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Thursday 27th December 2012
5
7
8
19
20
10
Thursday 20th December 2012
11
18
23
29
30
24
Thursday 13th December 2012
11
13
18
30
36
45
Thursday 6th December 2012
5
19
21
27
33
3
Thursday 29th November 2012
3
10
19
35
38
25
Thursday 22nd November 2012
2
6
11
17
20
21
Thursday 15th November 2012
8
16
24
25
37
5
Thursday 8th November 2012
2
3
21
22
32
45
Thursday 1st November 2012
6
12
16
25
28
10
Thursday 25th October 2012
13
18
30
38
42
8
Thursday 18th October 2012
7
8
21
30
31
29
Thursday 11th October 2012
2
14
21
29
39
28
Thursday 4th October 2012
20
26
41
44
45
9
Thursday 27th September 2012
2
16
24
31
41
11
Thursday 20th September 2012
6
15
22
26
40
13
Thursday 13th September 2012
7
10
30
43
44
35
Thursday 6th September 2012
13
16
18
26
28
24
Thursday 30th August 2012
6
11
13
25
35
3
Thursday 23rd August 2012
8
9
10
13
22
8
Thursday 16th August 2012
7
15
23
28
30
35
Thursday 9th August 2012
7
28
32
35
38
42
Thursday 2nd August 2012
2
7
17
25
28
26
Thursday 26th July 2012
7
28
31
32
33
44
Thursday 19th July 2012
6
12
31
36
42
31
Thursday 12th July 2012
3
8
20
28
36
11
Thursday 5th July 2012
16
18
26
37
42
14
Thursday 28th June 2012
11
18
19
23
36
37
Thursday 21st June 2012
5
23
28
33
39
32
Thursday 14th June 2012
12
15
23
27
29
1
Thursday 7th June 2012
3
10
16
24
26
19
Thursday 31st May 2012
1
5
10
12
27
29
Thursday 24th May 2012
4
18
22
27
34
32
Thursday 17th May 2012
14
29
35
42
44
11
Thursday 10th May 2012
3
6
18
29
37
9
Thursday 3rd May 2012
1
2
8
19
29
13
Thursday 26th April 2012
14
15
23
32
38
12
Thursday 19th April 2012
5
7
14
18
42
23
Thursday 12th April 2012
11
12
18
20
32
24
Thursday 5th April 2012
20
22
36
37
39
44
Thursday 29th March 2012
3
4
6
9
41
20
Thursday 22nd March 2012
2
5
10
29
45
3
Thursday 15th March 2012
13
20
23
24
37
25
Thursday 8th March 2012
6
17
18
29
33
7
Thursday 1st March 2012
37
38
39
42
43
27
Thursday 23rd February 2012
2
10
14
15
34
27
Thursday 16th February 2012
2
5
31
41
43
26
Thursday 9th February 2012
9
19
35
37
39
14
Thursday 2nd February 2012
9
13
29
37
42
29
Thursday 26th January 2012
5
13
14
17
23
1
Thursday 19th January 2012
3
7
9
22
30
29
Thursday 12th January 2012
12
19
23
42
45
42
Thursday 5th January 2012
4
12
20
32
39
4
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Friday 26th May
129,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×