Australia Powerball Archive for 2008

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2008

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Thursday 25th December 2008
1
2
3
8
9
26
Thursday 18th December 2008
21
26
33
36
37
38
Thursday 11th December 2008
6
10
22
23
34
33
Thursday 4th December 2008
7
9
12
16
42
24
Thursday 27th November 2008
13
25
36
39
41
16
Thursday 20th November 2008
3
24
31
40
44
10
Thursday 13th November 2008
5
6
16
25
34
31
Thursday 6th November 2008
1
15
20
36
37
43
Thursday 30th October 2008
7
23
26
32
43
17
Thursday 23rd October 2008
6
18
20
37
42
3
Thursday 16th October 2008
1
6
34
37
38
22
Thursday 9th October 2008
2
25
30
36
40
28
Thursday 2nd October 2008
13
27
34
40
43
25
Thursday 25th September 2008
6
13
17
23
40
18
Thursday 18th September 2008
2
13
29
30
38
17
Thursday 11th September 2008
3
4
9
22
26
10
Thursday 4th September 2008
3
8
11
12
32
21
Thursday 28th August 2008
5
9
17
18
21
41
Thursday 21st August 2008
7
18
21
28
43
37
Thursday 14th August 2008
8
10
14
18
39
27
Thursday 7th August 2008
8
22
23
30
34
30
Thursday 31st July 2008
5
21
35
40
43
8
Thursday 24th July 2008
3
11
22
23
31
18
Thursday 17th July 2008
5
18
32
37
42
18
Thursday 10th July 2008
3
16
18
30
34
15
Thursday 3rd July 2008
2
13
27
33
36
16
Thursday 26th June 2008
10
12
13
24
33
21
Thursday 19th June 2008
19
21
31
41
44
18
Thursday 12th June 2008
7
10
13
42
45
42
Thursday 5th June 2008
2
5
11
21
38
33
Thursday 29th May 2008
4
5
6
8
38
7
Thursday 22nd May 2008
11
14
31
33
42
13
Thursday 15th May 2008
1
6
13
20
29
42
Thursday 8th May 2008
7
14
17
34
38
21
Thursday 1st May 2008
3
8
9
26
28
44
Thursday 24th April 2008
10
15
16
24
38
12
Thursday 17th April 2008
7
8
14
35
40
26
Thursday 10th April 2008
8
16
17
22
40
5
Thursday 3rd April 2008
21
22
28
32
37
28
Thursday 27th March 2008
16
30
40
41
42
30
Thursday 20th March 2008
1
8
16
24
32
13
Thursday 13th March 2008
12
17
19
25
42
26
Thursday 6th March 2008
3
11
19
26
39
42
Thursday 28th February 2008
5
16
26
35
44
44
Thursday 21st February 2008
15
18
27
34
44
28
Thursday 14th February 2008
9
14
19
22
37
3
Thursday 7th February 2008
1
13
16
21
45
36
Thursday 31st January 2008
4
9
34
39
40
43
Thursday 24th January 2008
25
32
35
37
40
13
Thursday 17th January 2008
2
17
42
43
44
39
Thursday 10th January 2008
3
14
23
30
40
20
Thursday 3rd January 2008
1
2
15
34
36
8
Facebook Twitter