Australia Powerball Archive for 2007

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2007

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Thursday 27th December 2007
14
22
38
41
44
6
Thursday 20th December 2007
18
22
28
33
37
14
Thursday 13th December 2007
3
11
16
20
25
37
Thursday 6th December 2007
20
22
25
36
44
3
Thursday 29th November 2007
2
3
14
30
39
2
Thursday 22nd November 2007
2
3
20
36
37
29
Thursday 15th November 2007
10
25
27
39
41
8
Thursday 8th November 2007
15
28
30
38
45
1
Thursday 1st November 2007
5
20
22
24
34
39
Thursday 25th October 2007
7
23
31
40
41
35
Thursday 18th October 2007
4
6
38
39
41
23
Thursday 11th October 2007
11
18
22
29
39
21
Thursday 4th October 2007
8
17
22
36
39
20
Thursday 27th September 2007
1
13
17
22
31
21
Thursday 20th September 2007
12
18
36
42
45
13
Thursday 13th September 2007
5
8
25
28
29
39
Thursday 6th September 2007
8
13
15
24
25
22
Thursday 30th August 2007
1
7
19
33
40
36
Thursday 23rd August 2007
3
14
20
22
38
29
Thursday 16th August 2007
9
23
28
29
31
21
Thursday 9th August 2007
8
18
24
41
45
29
Thursday 2nd August 2007
7
13
19
22
24
44
Thursday 26th July 2007
2
8
26
40
42
14
Thursday 19th July 2007
18
32
37
40
44
29
Thursday 12th July 2007
6
22
31
38
39
35
Thursday 5th July 2007
19
22
24
25
45
5
Thursday 28th June 2007
14
18
22
38
40
40
Thursday 21st June 2007
11
15
23
29
34
8
Thursday 14th June 2007
7
14
20
28
32
14
Thursday 7th June 2007
3
16
21
26
31
42
Thursday 31st May 2007
4
14
21
31
33
24
Thursday 24th May 2007
24
33
34
36
38
43
Thursday 17th May 2007
2
5
18
19
32
14
Thursday 10th May 2007
27
34
39
41
44
5
Thursday 3rd May 2007
8
27
29
36
43
23
Thursday 26th April 2007
17
22
24
26
43
7
Thursday 19th April 2007
15
17
19
23
25
22
Thursday 12th April 2007
2
11
14
33
38
32
Thursday 5th April 2007
2
9
12
14
22
19
Thursday 29th March 2007
5
18
22
23
31
4
Thursday 22nd March 2007
2
21
22
26
30
33
Thursday 15th March 2007
1
22
30
38
41
5
Thursday 8th March 2007
5
30
32
34
45
16
Thursday 1st March 2007
5
7
21
32
34
7
Thursday 22nd February 2007
10
16
17
26
34
19
Thursday 15th February 2007
17
24
28
29
33
26
Thursday 8th February 2007
1
26
28
40
41
17
Thursday 1st February 2007
7
12
27
32
39
38
Thursday 25th January 2007
7
13
15
26
27
29
Thursday 18th January 2007
5
14
17
27
43
29
Thursday 11th January 2007
5
18
38
39
43
36
Thursday 4th January 2007
18
19
31
32
43
28
Facebook Twitter