Australia Powerball Results Archive for 2001

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 27th December 2001
  • 2
  • 23
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 14
Thursday 20th December 2001
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 4
Thursday 13th December 2001
  • 7
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 32
Thursday 6th December 2001
  • 1
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
Thursday 29th November 2001
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
  • 37
  • 35
Thursday 22nd November 2001
  • 2
  • 4
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 23
Thursday 15th November 2001
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 11
Thursday 8th November 2001
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 33
  • 37
  • 26
Thursday 1st November 2001
  • 2
  • 5
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
  • 40
Thursday 25th October 2001
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 28
Thursday 18th October 2001
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 44
Thursday 11th October 2001
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 44
  • 19
Thursday 4th October 2001
  • 7
  • 9
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
  • 32
Thursday 27th September 2001
  • 6
  • 13
  • 20
  • 34
  • 45
  • 33
Thursday 20th September 2001
  • 3
  • 5
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
  • 28
Thursday 13th September 2001
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
Thursday 6th September 2001
  • 4
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 42
  • 7
Thursday 30th August 2001
  • 6
  • 19
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 26
Thursday 23rd August 2001
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 28
Thursday 16th August 2001
  • 5
  • 8
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
Thursday 9th August 2001
  • 1
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 41
  • 6
Thursday 2nd August 2001
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
Thursday 26th July 2001
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 30
Thursday 19th July 2001
  • 4
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 29
Thursday 12th July 2001
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 15
Thursday 5th July 2001
  • 15
  • 26
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 15
Thursday 28th June 2001
  • 2
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 15
Thursday 21st June 2001
  • 6
  • 14
  • 22
  • 37
  • 42
  • 4
Thursday 14th June 2001
  • 3
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 40
  • 19
Thursday 7th June 2001
  • 3
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 22
Thursday 31st May 2001
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 44
  • 19
Thursday 24th May 2001
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 45
Thursday 17th May 2001
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 25
  • 34
  • 15
Thursday 10th May 2001
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 40
  • 42
  • 7
Thursday 3rd May 2001
  • 10
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 3
Thursday 26th April 2001
  • 6
  • 19
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
  • 16
Thursday 19th April 2001
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 19
Thursday 12th April 2001
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
  • 9
Thursday 5th April 2001
  • 2
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
Thursday 29th March 2001
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 33
  • 45
  • 40
Thursday 22nd March 2001
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 40
  • 16
Thursday 15th March 2001
  • 5
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 34
Thursday 8th March 2001
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 35
  • 20
Thursday 1st March 2001
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 45
  • 34
Thursday 22nd February 2001
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 43
  • 26
Thursday 15th February 2001
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 36
  • 24
Thursday 8th February 2001
  • 9
  • 12
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 18
Thursday 1st February 2001
  • 1
  • 7
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 15
Thursday 25th January 2001
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 27
  • 19
Thursday 18th January 2001
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 44
Thursday 11th January 2001
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 27
Thursday 4th January 2001
  • 13
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
Facebook Twitter