Australia Powerball Archive for 1997

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1997

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Thursday 25th December 1997
7
15
22
35
40
45
Thursday 18th December 1997
10
16
17
22
32
43
Thursday 11th December 1997
3
10
14
23
44
7
Thursday 4th December 1997
3
5
12
31
44
29
Thursday 27th November 1997
4
5
7
22
41
24
Thursday 20th November 1997
9
27
35
37
43
3
Thursday 13th November 1997
5
13
15
19
33
11
Thursday 6th November 1997
2
3
4
32
39
44
Thursday 30th October 1997
8
10
20
22
28
43
Thursday 23rd October 1997
7
12
39
41
45
34
Thursday 16th October 1997
1
15
22
38
45
38
Thursday 9th October 1997
6
14
15
18
23
25
Thursday 2nd October 1997
8
14
35
37
39
32
Thursday 25th September 1997
13
18
21
31
38
30
Thursday 18th September 1997
22
29
30
33
45
10
Thursday 11th September 1997
7
9
30
33
43
8
Thursday 4th September 1997
1
2
12
35
39
40
Thursday 28th August 1997
5
6
29
36
37
12
Thursday 21st August 1997
7
14
16
36
41
29
Thursday 14th August 1997
2
5
7
36
38
27
Thursday 7th August 1997
2
35
36
37
38
39
Thursday 31st July 1997
7
12
25
37
40
22
Thursday 24th July 1997
10
13
19
23
25
22
Thursday 17th July 1997
16
21
38
40
43
33
Thursday 10th July 1997
20
21
26
28
36
19
Thursday 3rd July 1997
21
22
24
30
42
31
Thursday 26th June 1997
5
12
23
27
36
4
Thursday 19th June 1997
4
13
25
28
36
27
Thursday 12th June 1997
1
4
5
34
45
21
Thursday 5th June 1997
23
24
27
39
44
11
Thursday 29th May 1997
3
8
10
14
26
37
Thursday 22nd May 1997
4
5
7
25
34
32
Thursday 15th May 1997
9
18
21
29
32
10
Thursday 8th May 1997
2
17
22
41
45
18
Thursday 1st May 1997
12
19
29
39
44
17
Thursday 24th April 1997
18
33
35
38
39
24
Thursday 17th April 1997
3
5
23
29
38
8
Thursday 10th April 1997
11
14
17
26
44
1
Thursday 3rd April 1997
7
8
10
32
43
38
Thursday 27th March 1997
9
15
29
35
37
43
Thursday 20th March 1997
14
20
24
28
29
42
Thursday 13th March 1997
13
17
20
26
42
8
Thursday 6th March 1997
1
11
28
34
38
27
Thursday 27th February 1997
20
21
32
33
40
24
Thursday 20th February 1997
9
20
24
40
43
33
Thursday 13th February 1997
6
15
17
39
43
5
Thursday 6th February 1997
6
10
19
25
29
31
Thursday 30th January 1997
3
5
13
19
33
23
Thursday 23rd January 1997
7
18
21
27
37
1
Thursday 16th January 1997
1
5
17
28
39
30
Thursday 9th January 1997
7
22
39
41
43
38
Thursday 2nd January 1997
1
11
16
22
24
26
Facebook Twitter